Sign in or Sign up!
2012-2013 Year-end Review
Updated: October 17th, 2013 08:49 AM (MT)


Officers and Committee Managers


Marcia Wood

Vice President

Stacey Whala


Debbie Peebles


Jessica Betterly

Past President Joel Meier
Nominating Committee Deb Lockwood
Claire Schram
Advisory Committee Deb Lockwood
Martha Sippel
Frank Tagader
Award Nominations Martha Sippel
Robin Kring
Blog/Newsletter (Technicalities) Joel Meier
Facilities/Hospitality Deanna Mosler
Jobs John Endicott
Deb Lockwood
Mailing Lists Deb Lockwood
Membership Deb Lockwood
Mentoring Deb Lockwood
Northern Colorado Carmen Carmack
Programs Joel Meier
Martha Sippel
Frank Tagader
Publicity Open
Seminars Open
Volunteers John Endicott
Website Martha Sippel
Joel Meier
Frank Tagader


  • Won the Pacesetter Award


  • Resume Magic
  • An evening at the Denver Museum of Nature and Science (Science Lounge)
  • Writing for Touch, Voice, and Gestures (a webinar)
  • Marketing Bingo! (a webinar)
  • Alternate Career Paths for Technical Communicators
  • Strategies for Building Local Online Visibility
  • Networking