Sign in or Sign up!
2008-2009 Year-end Review
Updated: January 12th, 2013 10:55 AM (MT)


Officers and Committee Managers

President John Endicott
Vice President Ruth Gaulke
Secretary Kathy Recchiuti
Treasurer Jessica Betterly
Past President Ron Arner
Nominating Committee Martha Sippel 
Ben Cape
Advisory Committee Deb Lockwood
Martha Sippel
Mary Jo Stark 
Frank Tagader
Award Nominations Martha Sippel
Blog/Newsletter (Technicalities) Ben Cape
Mailing List Deb Lockwood
Facilities/Hospitality Kathy Recchiuti
Jobs Deb Lockwood
Membership Bonnie Weaver
Mentoring Deb Lockwood
Northern Colorado Carmen Carmack
Programs Sandra Konta
Publicity Open
Scholarships  Marc Lee
Seminars Open
Volunteers Ruth Gaulke
Website Open



  • Going from Idea to Publication to Getting Your Fiction and Non-Fiction Published
  • Staying Competitive in a Challenging Job Market
  • Project Manage Your Writing
  • Introduction to Blogging: A New Technical Communicator Role (Webinar)
  • Compete in the Resume Triathlon
  • Breaking into E-Learning
  • Networking