Sign in or Sign up!
2007-2008 Year-end Review
Updated: January 12th, 2013 10:55 AM (MT)


Officers and Committee Managers

President Ron Arner
Vice President John Endicott
Secretary Kathy Recchiuti
Treasurer Jessica Betterly
Past President Deb Lockwood
Nominating Committee Alida Franco
Frank Tagader
Advisory Committee Martha Sippel
Mary Jo Stark
Frank Tagader
Associate Fellow Nominations Martha Sippel
Contractors/Independents SIG Alida Franco
Hospitality Julie Bettis
Jobs Craig Banister
Membership Open
Newsletter Dana Dutson
Stephen Wertzbaugher
Northern Colorado Carmen Carmack
Programs Kristy Astry
Publicity Melissa Graham-Morris
Salary Survey Open
Scholarships Marc Lee
Seminars Marella Colyvas
Southern Colorado Thomas L'Dara
Patrick Waychoff
Volunteers John Endicott
Website Craig Banister



  • Special Meeting: A visit with Susan Burton, STC's Executive Director
  • CMS Solutions: Six Important How Tos
  • Trends and Technology for Technical Communicators - A Panel Discussion
  • Multi-channel Publishing for SML Content
  • A Whirlwind Tour of a UXD (User Experience Design) Methodology
  • Working on Virtual Teams - A Panel Discussion
  • Exploiting the Characteristics of Instructional Technologies and Strategies to Improve Instruction
  • Wikis, Blogs, and Podcasting - Today's Collaboration Tools and STC RMC Business Meeting
  • Networking