Sign in or Sign up!
2006-2007 Year-end Review
Updated: January 12th, 2013 10:54 AM (MT)


Officers and Committee Managers

President Deb Lockwood
Vice President Ron Arner
Secretary Al Kemp
Treasurer Jessica Betterly
Past President Marella Colyvas
Nominating Committee

Martha Sippel
Mary Jo Stark

Membership Tammy Van Boening
Programs Kristy Astry
Publicity Melissa Graham-Morris
World Wide Web Bill Thomas
Mailing List Karen Kraft-Miller
Jobs Craig Banister

Donna Brannan
Dana Dutson
Stephen Wertzbaugher
Scholarship Marc Lee
Hospitality Julie Bettis
Mentoring Deb Lockwood
Salary Survey Molly Malsam
Volunteers  Ron Arner
Consultants and Independent
Contractors Special Interest Group 
Linda Gallagher
Whitney Broach
Assistant to the president Frank Tagader
Associate Fellow nominations  Martha Sippel
Northern Colorado Carmen Carmack
Southern Colorado
Patrick Waychoff
Thomas L'Dara



  • How to build a business case
  • Persona-based, scenario-based heuristic evaluations
  • Yoga for stress relief
  • Take the right risks with intelligent disobedience
  • Questions technical writers need to ask
  • Microsoft's Crabby Office Lady
  • Networking