Sign in or Sign up!
2004-2005 Year-end Review
Updated: January 12th, 2013 10:54 AM (MT)


Officers and Committee Managers

President Marc Lee
Vice President Marella Colyvas
Secretary Ruth Gaulke
Treasurer Lynette Reveling
Past President Frank Tagader
Nominating Committee
Cathy Barnes
Eileen Thournir
Membership Helen Tuttle
Programs Michael Livsey
Seminars Julie Welander
Publicity Carla Mead
World Wide Web Anne Halsey
List Serve Alana Cote
Jobs Anne Halsey
Newsletter Ron Arner
Education Don Zimmerman
Hospitality Kim Weathersby
Database Karen Kraft-Miller
Mentoring Deb Lockwood
Bylaws Review
Nancy Walters
Art Elser
Barbara Miller
Jay Mead
Marc Lee
Competition  Marella Colyvas
Consultants and Independent
Contractors Special Interest Group
Whitney Broach
Linda Gallagher
Information Design and Usability
Special Interest Group
Laurie Lamar
Online Special Interest Group
Marella Colyvas
Kathy Ramsey
Western Slope Special Interest Group Victoria Thomas



  • Networking with the networkers
  • Alternative markets for technical communicators
  • Trends and issues in information architecture: Notes from the IA Summit 2005
  • Website design and implementation
  • Value-based content management
  • Performance technology -- Beyond documentation and training
  • Transforming yourself, senior member dinner
  • An overview of trends, tools, and technologies in software user assistance