Sign in or Sign up!
2003-2004 Year-end Review
Updated: January 12th, 2013 10:53 AM (MT)


Officers and Committee Managers

President Frank Tagader
Vice President Marc Lee
Secretary Joel Meier
Treasurer Angela Estes-Rank
Past President Martha Sippel
Nominating Committee
Michael Livsey
Gail Bernstein
Membership Helen Tuttle
Programs Michael Livsey
Seminars Julie Welander
Kym Bell
Publicity Carla Mead
World Wide Web Anne Halsey
List Serve Alana Cote
Jobs Anne Halsey
Newsletter Ron Arner
Education Don Zimmerman
Hospitality Kim Weathersby
Database Karen Kraft-Miller
Mentoring Deb Lockwood
Bylaws Review
Nancy Walters
Art Elser
Barbara Miller
Jay Mead
Marc Lee
Competition  Marella Colyvas
Consultants and Independent
Contractors Special Interest Group
Whitney Broach
Linda Gallagher
Information Design and Usability
Special Interest Group
Laurie Lamar
Multimedia Special Interest Group Marella Colyvas
Kathy Ramsey
Online Design and Usability
Special Interest Group
Laurence Hoess
Laurie Lamar
Western Slope Special Interest Group Victoria Thomas


  • Barb Miller and Nancy Walters are elected Associate Fellows


  • Self-Publish Your Book and Keep All the Profits
  • Living Outside the Boxx
  • New Techniques: Beyond Conventional Paper and Online Documents
  • Strategic Planning for Your Life
  • STC's Transformation: A Roadmap to a Better, Stronger STC
  • A Comparison of Style Guides and Production Guides

CIC SIG Topics

  • Finding Work
  • Understanding Contracting: For Technical Communicators Working Through Contracting Companies