Sign in or Sign up!
2001-2002 Year-end Review
Updated: January 12th, 2013 10:52 AM (MT)


Officers and Committee Managers

President David Garrett
Vice President Martha Sippel
Secretary Molly Malsam
Treasurer Hugh Gallagher
Past President Linda Gallagher

Nominating Committee


Joel Meier
Suzanne Schneider

Membership Jacque Fryday
New Member Orientation Carol Claton



Jeanie Fogwell
Michael Livsey





Gail Bernstein
Linda Gallagher
Larry Prado
Steve Wertzbaugher
Publicity Roy Sargent
World Wide Web Anne Halsey
Mailing List Alana Cote
Jobs/Professionalism David Garrett
Newsletter Stephen Wertzbaugher



Don Zimmerman
Joy Yunker
Volunteers Helen Tuttle
Database Karen Kraft-Miller

Publications Competition


Ken Bingenheimer
Michele O'Dell

Online Competition


Kathy Ramsey
Marella Colyvas

Online Special Interest Group


Kathy Ramsey
Marella Colyvas

Salary Survey

Molly Malsam
Volunteers Kym Bell
Consultants and Independent
Contractors Special Interest Group 
Gail Bernstein
Scott Seney
FrameMaker Special Interest Group
Larry Prado
Teresa St. Jacques
Northern Colorado Special Interest Group Sandra Lieb
Western Slope Special Interest Group Marta DeGraw
Region 7 Director-Sponsor Rahel Anne Bailie


FrameMaker tips and tricks
Online help formats
Web-based training (Webcast to 5 locations)


Members: 658