Sign in or Sign up!
1998-1999 Year-end Review
Updated: January 12th, 2013 10:50 AM (MT)


Officers and Committee Managers

President Jay Mead
Vice President Ben Johnson
Secretary Marella Colyvas
Treasurer Mary Jo Stark
Past President Frank Tagader
Nominating Committee Tia Marsh
Carol Claton
Membership Jane Bender
New Member Orientation Jacquie Huhta
Programs Laurence Hoess
Seminars Larry Prado
Publicity Stacy Naus
World Wide Web Ben Johnson
Jason Cox
Mailing List Alana Cote
Jobs/Professionalism David Garrett
Newsletter Martha Sippel
Education Don Zimmerman
Mark Werner
Volunteers Tia Marsh
Martha Sippel
Art Competition Deb Braun
Publications Competition Charlotte Taylor
Beth Dougherty
Online Competition Kathy Ramsey
Marella Colyvas
Online Special Interest Group Kathy Ramsey
Marella Colyvas
Consultants and Independent
Contractors Special Interest Group
Linda Gallagher
Multimedia Special Interest Group Cindy Stone
Northern Colorado Special Interest Group Sandra Lieb
Western Slope Special Interest Group Helen Salter
Region 7 Director-Sponsor Laura Ramsey


  • Hosted the Reigon 7 Conference
  • New Multimedia Special Intereset Group
  • New Western Slope Special Interest Group
  • New Northern Colorado Special Interest Group
  • Members: 593 (as of 5/30/99, not the end of the fiscal year)


  • Online Documentation
  • XML
  • Thinking Globally
  • Web Technologies
  • Learning Styles
  • Graphic Design Tips
  • Visual Literacy
  • Dynamic HTML Help


  • Macromedia Dreamweaver