Sign in or Sign up!
1990-1991 Year-end Review
Updated: January 12th, 2013 11:00 AM (MT)


Officers and Committee Managers

President Denise E. Phair
Vice President Miki Magyar
Secretary Barbara Ward
Treasurer Patty J. Gillespie
Conference Manager Chuck Beck
Job Line Manager Mark Riedo
Membership Manager Cliff Mann
Newsletter Managing Editor Mike Booth
Program Manager William A. Mattingly
Publications/Art Competition Manager Marella Colyvas
Scholarship Program Manager Edwin Lackey/George E. Hoerter
Region 7 Director-Sponsor Donna Sakson


  • New SIG started: Documentation Management
  • Hypercard was on display at the ITCC


  • Motivating Volunteers
  • Does the Glass Ceiling Affect Women in TechComm?
  • Hypertext: Not Just Another Pretty Interface
  • Paper, Ink, and Printing
  • Are You a Professional?
  • Visual Design Principles for Online Documentation
  • Online Outlining: A Valuable Tool


  • Duke Communications
  • IBM
  • Pentax Technologies
  • IBM 34/36/38 and AS 400
  • PageMaker in a Macintosh environment


387 (6/30/90)